Central Office - Staff Directory

Central Office Staff Directory

Please use the directory below to help direct your call when you contact Central Office.

(860) 693-7704 - phone
(860) 693-7706 - fax

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent
Kevin D. Case, ext. 5003 kcase@cantonschools.org

Superintendent's Executive Assistant

Susan McDonald, ext. 5003
  • Certified (teachers/administrators) staff inquiries
  • Board Secretary
  • Board of Education policies
smcdonald@cantonschools.org
Assistant Superintendent
Jordan E. Grossman, Ed.D., ext. 5008 jgrossman@cantonschools.org
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
Lynn Young, ext. 5002
  • Non-certified staff inquiries
  • Staff attendance
  • PSIS Coordinator
  • Web Content Specialist
  • Transportation Coordinator
lyoung@cantonschools.org

Business Office

Business Manager
Anna Robbins, ext. 5010 annarobbins@cantonschools.org
Financial Assistant
to the Business Manager
Allison O'Keefe, Ext. 5005
  • Financial Assistant
  • Free/Reduced Lunch Information
aokeefe@cantonschools.org
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
Melanie Gibson, ext. 5004
  • Payroll
  • Insurance inquiries
  • Defined Benefit Plan /
    Defined Contribution Plan
  • Section 125 - HCR/DCR accounts
mgibson@cantonschools.org
Business Office Clerk
Susan Russo, Ext. 5001
  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchase Orders
srusso@cantonschools.org
Accountant
Elisa Michell, ext. 5006 emichell@cantonschools.org

Pupil Personnel Services

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Perri S. Murdica, Ed.D.
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5203
pmurdica@cantonschools.org
Administrative Assistant
to the Director of PPS
Pam Lentz
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5202
plentz@cantonschools.org
Secretary
Pat Rogers
(860) 693-7714, ext. 5201
progers@cantonschools.org