Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Spring Sports

Baseball

Captains:
TBA


Varsity Coach: James Annunziato
Email: jannunziato@cantonschools.org

Junior Varsity Coach: Anthony Pereiro
Email: apereiro@cantonschools.org


Softball

Captains:
TBA

Varsity Head Coach: Kristy Benjamin
Email: kbenjamin@cantonschools.org

JV Coach: Al Martin
Email: suzanallenmartin@comcast.net


Boys Tennis

Captains:
TBA

Varsity Coach: Nathan Reynolds
Email: nreynolds@eastgranby.k12.ct.us


Girls Tennis

Captains:
TBA

Head Coach: Alissa Buth
Email: alissa.buth@gmail.com


Outdoor Track and Field

Captains:
Girls - TBA

Boys -TBA

Varsity Head Coach: Keith Wilson
Email: tf.wilson@yahoo.com

Varsity Head Coach: TBA
Email:

Assistant Coach: Joe Bowman
Email: jbowman@cantonschools.org

Assistant Coach: Jonathan Cahill
Email: joncahill14@gmail.com


Boys Lacrosse

Captains:
TBA

Varsity Coach: Chris Weller
Email: r.chris.weller@gmail.com

 Junior Varsity Coach: Josh Cahill
Email: cahill1337@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Pat McMullan
Email: patrickmcmullan17@gmail.com


Girls Lacrosse

Captains:
TBA

Varsity Head Coach: Sean Cole
Email: scole@cantonschools.org

Junior Varsity Coach: Lindsay Cole
Email: lindsaymcole3@gmail.com


Boys Golf

Captains:
TBA 

Varsity Head Coach: Bill Phelps
Email: wphelps@snet.net


Girls Golf

Captains:
TBA

Varsity Head Coach: Matt Brintle
Email:  mbrintle@cantonschools.org